About DMS

Giving a name to
efficiency and motion

Since its foundation in 2008, DMS Technologie GmbH has always pursued the goal of overcoming present-day limitations through technical innovation and has thus become a leader in the optimization of construction machinery. Today, innovation and efficiency in material movement are our most important trademarks: Technical progress as a mindset is ingrained throughout the company – and passed on to its customers in the form of reliable products.

Concerning the efficiency of construction machinery, I have always encountered limits that could not be overcome with an existing solution. So I decided to build the solution myself.

Adam Geiß,
Executive Director

Confidence in agility

One characteristic particularly appreciated by both our customers and partners is our great flexibility, which allows us to respond to individual needs and quickly adapt to new requirements in our cooperation. The key to this is the combination of in-depth industry experience with a mentality that does not block changes and constant developments, but encourages them and steers them in the right direction.

Seabstian Gruber, Vertriebsleiter DMS Technologie

In the company, we practice a culture that both promotes and demands permanent further development. This enables us to react flexibly, quickly and directly to relevant market changes.

Sebastian Gruber, Sales Manager

Fascination for technology

The development and manufacturing of uniquely innovative products is based on our fascination with the never-ending potential of technological solutions. The robust attachments and conversions for construction machinery stand out for their performance and multifunctionality. At a second glance, sophisticated details that minimize wear and maintenance also become visible. This is the standard on which we develop our durable and long-lasting technology.

The most crucial component in developing our solutions is listening to the people who use them.

Veit Berg , Development

Veit Berg Entwicklung DMS Technologie

Passion for service

Trust based on excellent product quality is reinforced by excellent service and support. DMS sales partners provide personal advice at eye level. With our professional network of selected partners, we offer reliable service throughout Europe wherever it is needed. As there is high availability from stock for attachments, conversion kits as well as accessories and spare parts, every delivery is made promptly and reliably.

A close connection to our clients and partners helps us find effective solutions at all levels.

Evelyn Arraiza,
Product Management

The unbeatable team

The driving force of DMS Technology is a team of versatile personalities. Our employees in every department from development to sales are determined to realize our vision together.

Astrid Neumüller, Verwaltung

Evelyn Arraiza

Product Management

Sebastian Gruber, Leitung Vertrieb

Sebastian Gruber

Sales Manager

Alfred Schneider, Vertriebsinnendienst

Alfred Schneider

Internal Sales

Andreas Ost

Internal Sales

Veit Berg

Development

Astrid Weigold

Administration

Technology up close

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
Fehler: Keine Benutzer angegeben.

DMS Blog - news and insights

Where innovative ideas are set in motion

The development and manufacturing of our products at our headquarters in Fürth, Hesse, is the work of many hands and individual talents.

About

Ein Name, der für Effizienz
und Bewegung steht

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2008 verfolgt die DMS Technologie GmbH das Ziel, Grenzen der Gegenwart durch technische Innovation zu überwinden und hat sich so zu einem führenden Anbieter in der Optimierung und Weiterentwicklung von Baumaschinen entwickelt. Heute sind Innovation und Effizienz in der Materialbewegung unsere wichtigsten Markenzeichen: Das Unternehmen mit all seinen Mitarbeitenden lebt technischen Fortschritt und reicht diesen in Form von zuverlässigen Produkten an seine Kunden weiter.

In der Praxis bin ich im Bereich der Effizienz der Baumaschinen immer an Grenzen gesto­ßen, für deren Überwindung eine Lösung nicht vorge­sehen war. Also beschloss ich, selbst die Lösung zu bauen.

Adam Geiß,
Geschäftsführer

Agilität aus Überzeugung

Eine Eigenschaft, die sowohl unsere Kunden als auch unsere Partner be­sonders schätzen, ist unsere große Flexibilität, mit der wir auf individuelle Bedürfnisse eingehen und uns in der Zusammenarbeit schnell auf neue Anforderungen einstellen können. Schlüssel hierzu ist die Kombination langjähriger, fundierter Branchen­erfahrung mit einer Mentalität, die Verän­derung und ständige Entwicklungen nicht ausbremst, sondern zulässt und in die richtige Richtung lenkt.

Seabstian Gruber, Vertriebsleiter DMS Technologie

Im Unternehmen leben wir eine Kultur, die eine permanente Weiterentwicklung sowohl fördert als auch fordert. So agieren wir bei relevanten Marktverän­derungen flexibel, schnell und direkt.

Sebastian Gruber, Vertriebsleiter

Technologie aus Faszination

Die Entwicklung und Herstellung einzigartig innovativer Produkte beruht auf unserer Faszination für das nie endende Potenzial technologischer Lösungen. Die robusten Umbauten und Erweiterungen für Baumaschinen stechen durch Leistung und Multi­funktionalität hervor, während auf den zweiten Blick auch die Details sichtbar werden, die Verschleiß und Wartungsaufwand minimieren. Dies ist der Standard, auf dem wir im Zeichen beständiger und langlebiger Technologie unsere Produkte entwickeln.

Die wichtigste Komponente für die Entwicklung unserer Lösungen ist der Dialog mit den Anwendern.

Veit Berg , Entwicklung

Veit Berg Entwicklung DMS Technologie

Service aus Leidenschaft

Vertrauen, das auf ausgezeichneter Produktqualität beruht, bekräftigen wir durch exzellenten Service und Support. DMS Vertriebspartner beraten persönlich und auf Augenhöhe. Mit unserem professionellen Netzwerk an ausgewählten Partnern bieten wir verlässlichen Service europaweit immer dort, wo er benötigt wird. Dank hoher Verfügbarkeit von Anbaugeräten, Umbaukits sowie Zubehör und Ersatzteilen ab Lager erfolgt jede Lieferung zeitnah und zuverlässig.

Die Nähe zu unseren Kunden und Partnern erlaubt uns, gemeinsam effektive Lösungen auf allen Ebenen zu finden.

Evelyn Arraiza, Produktmanagement

Unser tatkräftiges Team

Die treibende Kraft der DMS Technologie GmbH ist ein Team aus vielseitigen Persönlichkeiten. Es sind unsere zielstrebigen Mitarbeiter von der Entwicklung über die Fertigung bis in den Vertrieb, die unsere Vision gemeinsam realisieren.

Lars Gölz, Projektentwicklung

Lars Gölz

Projektentwicklung

Astrid Neumüller, Verwaltung

Evelyn Arraiza

Produktmanagement

Sebastian Gruber, Leitung Vertrieb

Sebastian Gruber

Leitung Vertrieb

Alfred Schneider, Vertriebsinnendienst

Alfred Schneider

Vertriebsinnendienst

Andreas Ost

Vertriebsinnendienst

Thorsten Ensinger, Business Development Manager/ Vertrieb

Thorsten Ensinger

Business Development Manager/ Vertrieb

Veit Berg

Entwicklung

Astrid Neumüller

Verwaltung

DMS Newsbereich - Neuigkeiten & Einblicke

Wo innovative Ideen Gestalt annehmen

An unserem zentralen Standort in Fürth, Hessen greifen für die Entwicklung und Fertigung unserer Produkte täglich viele individuelle Kompetenzen ineinander.